MAI Animal Health logo links back to home page

 

 

Lynne Adelman

818.219.0117
lynnea@maianimalhealth.com

Charlie Gruber

715.790.2000
charlieg@maianimalhealth.com

Kim Chrisman

715.317.1077
kimc@maianimalhealth.com

Jim Koproski

860.617.1805
jimk@maianimalhealth.com

Greg Poulus

404.932.0376
gregp@maianimalhealth.com

Jonathan Martinez

954.647.0828
jonathanm@maianimalhealth.com

Mike Pasenow

715.245.6326
mikep@maianimalhealth.com

Brian Dingman

763.370.7829
bdingman@maianimalhealth.com

Brian Dingman

763.370.7829
bdingman@maianimalhealth.com

Brian Dingman

763.370.7829
bdingman@maianimalhealth.com

Mike Hay

763.370.7829
mikeh@maianimalhealth.com